Kampar Westlake Water Run 2017

Kampar Westlake Water Run 2017

Westlake Water Run 2017 

Date: 13th August 2017 (Sunday)

Venue: Utar Sport Complex, Kampar, Perak

Flag-Off :  7.30am

Distance : 6Km + 4 Wet Obstacle

Entry Fees: 
- Public : RM40
- Utar Student : RM35

Prizes:
- 1st : RM 200
– 2nd: RM 150

- 3rd : RM 100
– 4th : RM 50


Entitlement :
– Running Tee
– Bib Number
– Medal(Limited To 50 Participant)
– Variety of Food and Refreshment
– Cert
-Lucky Draw

Kampar Majesty Ride 2017

Event Details


Kampar Majesty Ride 2017

Date

30 July 2017 (Sunday) – 30 July 2017 (Sunday)

Time

7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Event Venue

Grand Kampar Hotel , Kampar , Perak, Perak.

Event Starting Point Address

Grand Kampar Hotel , Kampar , Perak

Bicycle Type

Any Bike

Event Type

Fun Ride

Registration Closing Date

30 June 2017

Organizer email

njpevent@gmail.com

Organizer Contact

Jacky Hong – 0149034520
Jojo – 0165069520

Registration Contact Person (Mon – Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm)

CyclingEvents.my – 0122982960 (Call & Whatspp)

info from www.cyclingevents.my

Le Tour de Langkawi Stage 3 start from Kampar to Kuala Lumpur 1st March 14

Stage Date
Start and Finish
Distance

Stage 1 Thursday, 27 February 2014
Langkawi
101.1 km

Stage 2 Friday, 28 February 2014
Sg. Petani – Taiping
132.5 km

Stage 3 Saturday, 1 March 2014
Kampar – Kuala Lumpur
166.5 km

Stage 4 Sunday, 2 March 2014
Subang – Genting Highlands
110.9 km

Stage 5 Monday, 3 March 2014
Karak – Rembau
139.9 km

Stage 6 Tuesday, 4 March 2014
Melaka – Pontian
199.1 km

Stage 7 Wednesday, 5 March 2014
Kota Tinggi – Pekan
230.1 km

Stage 8 Thursday, 6 March 2014 Kuantan – Marang 202.6 km

Stage 9 Friday, 7 March 2014 Bandar Permaisuri – Kuala Terengganu 111.1 km

Stage 10 Saturday, 8 March 2014 Tasik Kenyir – Kuala Terengganu 103.1 km


TOTAL DISTANCE : 1495.9 km

source: http://www.ltdl.com.my